Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Official Watch The Throne Album Tracklisting

Surprisingly D'banj is not on the Tracklisting for Kanye West and Jay-Z's– ‘Watch the Throne’ album. After rampant speculation, Life & Times reveals the official tracklisting for Watch the Throne
, Kanye West and Jay-Z’s highly-anticipated collaborative album, rumored to be dropping on August 2 and i don't see D'banj's name on any song as previously released on the unofficial tracklisting, hmmmmm???? CHECK THE TRACKLISTING  BELOW & THE ALBUM COVER ABOVE AND TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK?

1. No Church in the Wild feat. Frank Ocean
2. Lift Off feat. Beyoncé
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis feat. Otis Redding
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to the Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus feat. Frank Ocean
12. Love You So feat. Mr Hudson
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H•A•M
15. That’s My Bitch”
16. The Joy feat. Curtis Mayfield

No comments:

Post a Comment