Tuesday, 23 August 2011

Jay Sean "The MISTRESS" Mixtape Cover Art + Track Listing

Young Money R&B/Pop singer Jay Sean, who is gearing up for a U.S. co-headlining tour with Joe Jonas and JoJo, revealed the cover artwork and set track list for his upcoming mixtape ‘The Mistress.’ The CD will be released September 16th and will include 15 tracks with features from Birdman, Tyga and Lupe Fiasco.
For the artwork, Jay is shown relaxing with a drink, contemplating about something; maybe about the female in the background.

The Mistress Tracklist:

1. Rouge `a Lèvres
2. The Mistress
3. Love – featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga
5. Message In A Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco
9. Can’t Fall In Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting In Vain
14. Where Do We Go Sealed Lips

No comments:

Post a Comment