Saturday, 13 August 2011

Tracklisting: Lil Wayne – ‘Tha Carter IV’

After years of anticipation, hundreds of songs recorded, and a prison stint, Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV is finally coming to stores. Weezy F. Baby will release his ninth studio album on August 29. The standard edition has been narrowed down to 15 tracks including the singles “6 Foot 7 Foot,” the Rick Ross-assisted “John,” “How to Love,” and “She Will” featuring Drake, while the deluxe contains three additional songs.

T-Pain guests on “How to Hate,” John Legend adds some soul to “So Special,” Drake makes two appearances, and Bun B, Nas, Shyne, and Busta Rhymes all help close out the fourth installment in Tha Carter series.

Standard Edition
1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin’”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

No comments:

Post a Comment