Saturday, 3 September 2011

NEW MUSIC : Dipp – ”Fly Away” + Future Is Now Track Listing

As we impatiently await for Dipp‘s debut album “Future Is Now” to drop (which is pretty soon), here’s another freebie which happens to be the 1st track off the album.
The Joint is called “Fly Away” and is produced by E-Kelly. Also below is the album’s full tracklisting.


1. Fly Away
2. Let It Go feat. Sossick
3. I Do
4. Which Is The Way
5. Follow Me Go
6. Kosoronbe feat. Da Grin
7. Snow In Africa
8. Good Girls feat. YQ
9. Jeje
10. Rock Your Body feat. Yemi Alade
11. Jezebel feat. Waje
12. Pop Off Selecta
13. Fire In The Club feat. Maytronomy
Bonus Tracks
14. Dangerous feat. M.I
15. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Mode 9, Maytronomy, Beazy & Ill Bliss
16. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Blaise, Kel, & Muna
Producers- T.K, Sossick, D Tunes and E-Kelly
Co-production- Charlie X, Gino, G-Lynx