Monday, 3 October 2011


I.C.E is a group consisting of 3 acts namely sam, clem and ernest. The group was
formed in 2001 by the 3 using the initials of their names; ogunleye
samuel IDOWU, okpala CLEMENT and okpala ERNEST. The group started as a
five man crew but were later reduced to three as the other two members
left to pursue a different dream. They recorded their first single
'Dirty Dancing' in 2006 after which they decided to take a break and
concentrate on their education. A reunion took place in 2010 and the
name I.C.E was birthed. They are currently unsigned and are busy
recording their debut album.


Find Them :::
Facebook :::
Twitter :::
Reverbnation :::
Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

No comments:

Post a Comment