Monday 16 July 2012

[Album Track Listing] Davido - O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo) The Genesis

  Track Listing For the O.B.O {Omo Baba Olowo} The Genesis Album . Some of you have heard some of the songs that leaked but I'm sure there's more to this album than the leaked songs

1) All Of You

2.) Back When Ft Naeto C

3.)New Skul Tinz Ft SIna Rambo & B-Red 

3.) Video

4.) Ekuro

5.) Down

6.) No Visa Ft Sina Rambo

7.) Enter The Centre Ft B-Red

8.) Dollars In The Bank Ft K- Switch

9.) Sade

10.) Gbon Gbon

11.) Feel Alright Ft Ice Prince

12.) Mary Jane

13.) For You

14.) Overseas Ft Sina Rambo

15.) Dami Duro

16.) Bless Ft May D