Sunday 28 October 2012

3D - UGK The Mixtape

Dexter Achom, popularly known as 3D and recently signed to HiiPower Records, debuts to us his first official mixtape which he has been working on for quite a while now. 3D is one of the few good upcoming artistes we have today. He worked with a couple of good artistes on the mixtape and of course, Dirty Whine is on it. Download and Share


01. Anthem Ft Mr Wallz

02. Black Hearts Ft. Kross [ prod by Eazy-D ]

03. In My Head

04. Eyes (Cover)

05. I'm Gone

06. Berlin [prod by TOYEJR]

07. Paper Plane

08. Rehab Ft DR [prod by LEDGE]

09. Open Windows Ft Mr Wallz [Prod by S.O.U.L]

10. Army Arrangement (freestyle) [prod by TOYEJR]

11. Grown Love Ft DR [prod by S.O.U.L]

12. Tonight (prod by hassanlxg)

13. Dirty Whine Ft Ledge

14. Dirty Whine (Club Mix)