Tuesday, 20 November 2012


Finally, The Anticipated Mixtape Titled 'Fahrenheit' by Nigeria's Very Own Femcee Qslimz Is Here. This Mixtape Features Multi-taltented artists like Mikenificent, KidFloh, Oochie Wah, Teddy A, Dizzo....Just to mention a few.
Fahrenheit  IS HOSTED BY Deejay Yemster (United Kingdom) & Deejay Donn (United States).

Song Listings
1.Introduction: Qslimz Ft DIzzo
2.greenlight: Qslimz Ft Mikenificent, Dizzo
3.Carry last: Qslimz 
4.Boogie down: Qslimz
5.doin it: Qslimz
6.Coke Bottle: Qslimz ft KidFloh, Teddy A
7.On Fire: Qslimz Ft Oochie Wah, Mikenificent
8.We are Lovers: Qslimz, MCM Boys, Dizzo
9.Crazy: Qslimz Ft Mikenificent, Oochie Wah
10.One Life: Qslimz Ft MCM Boyz
11.Naija Love: Qslimz & Dizzo
12.Blaze: Qslimz

No comments:

Post a Comment