Saturday, 22 December 2012

A-Q Presents 'Make Your Best Rapper Look Stupid EP Ft. Gilbert, Vector, Morell, Boogie, Pryse, Maytronomy, BaseOne, Milli Mill‏

Revered lyricist delivers the anticipated 'Make your best rapper look stupid' EP just before the year wraps up. This is on the heels of his double singles released earlier - Ijo Yoyo and Coma featuring Yemi Alade.

The 6-tracks 'Make your best rapper look stupid' EP features AQ's alterego - Gilbert, Vector, Morell, Boogie, Choc city's Pryse,  Maytronomy, BaseOne, Milli Mill and several others. It would serve as prelude to his sophomore album - G.I.L.B.E.R.T coming in the new year.

Track 1) Mind Fuck .. A-Q Feat GILBERT and One other Person

Track 2) Distractions Feat Vector

Track 3)  A Prayer

Track 4) Never Love U feat D-Truce, Pryse and Maytronomy

Track 5) Machine Gun Flow (MGF) Feat. Boogey and Morell

Track 6) True Religion Feat. Milli Mill, Vivi tha Kid, BlaqBones and BaseOne

All tracks produced by Beat by Jay except track 1 (Mind Fuck) by Sleek Amo.

No comments:

Post a Comment