Monday, 22 April 2013

[SPECIAL FEATURE] BOJ (DRB-LASGIDI) - #BOTM The Mixtape Tracklist & Artwork

Finally its here! #BOTM the mixtape shall be dropping tonight 7PM! via @DRBLASGIDI on twitter. Below is the official track-listing for the tape;

  • Intro #BOTM (Prod. ODH)
  • Ginger (Feat. Lola Rae) [Prod. Studio Magic]
  • Wait For Me (Feat. Efya) [Prod. ODH]
  • My Name (Feat. Lynxxx) [Prod. Studio Magic]
  • Blow (Feat. Poe X Tec X Teezee) [Prod. ODH]
  • Gra Gra (Remix) [Prod. CEO]
  • Mrs. Officer (Feat. Teezee X FreshL) [Prod. Studio Magic]
  • Shakara Freestyle (Prod. Bankyondbeatz)
  • Cruella (Prod. CEO)
  • Omo Pastor (Ajebutter 22 feat. BOJ) [Prod. Studio Magic]

No comments:

Post a Comment