Monday, 30 March 2015


Olanrewaju Pelepele releases his first body of art called “RAP PASS” a 10 tracker mixtape album, The Rap Pass Mixtape is a project which Pelepele plans on releasing every year, this project proves why he is one of the hottest indigenous Rapper in this generation. The album will be distributed on the streets for free...
If you have been a listener on this site, then you may have heard some of the songs on it. However, as expected, it is a solid piece of work done on instrumentals that he his certain could not be cleared for official release to sell. This mixtape is a very good listen. Enjoy and share your thoughts...

  1. DOWNLOAD Genesis
  2. DOWNLOAD I'm The Man
  3. DOWNLOAD On A Low
  4. DOWNLOAD Igbadun
  5. DOWNLOAD Oh My God
  6. DOWNLOAD The Man Died
  7. DOWNLOAD Love You Wells
  8. DOWNLOAD Gratitude
  9. DOWNLOAD Soldier Man
  10. DOWNLOAD Gidi Nigga   

No comments:

Post a Comment