Saturday, 28 May 2011

MIXTAPE : Chiddy Bang - Peanut Butter and Swelly

Guinness record breaking rapper Chiddy (Chidera Anamege) and his partner Xaphoon Jones (Noah Beresin) known together as 'Chiddy Bang'  released a new mixtape before their official debut album 'Breakfast'. The mixtape which is titled 'Peanut Butter & Swelly', features artistes like; Mac Miller, Trae Tha Truth, Casey Veggies, Eldee Tha Don and Gordon Voidwell

01. Cameras
02. The Whistle Song
03. Heatwave (Ft. Mac Miller, Trae Tha Truth, Casey Veggies)
04. Too Much Soul
05. Baby Roulette
06. Guinness Flow
07. I Can’t Stop (Freestyle)
08. Jacuzzi (Lost In The Vapors)
09. High As A Ceiling (Ft. eLDee The Don)
10. Always (On My Grizzly) (Ft. eLDee The Don)
11. Y.T.M.O.S.H.? Y.A.S.N.
12. Dancing With The DJ [Remix]
13. Nobody Has It Down
14. All Over (Ft. Gordon Voidwell)
15. When You’ve Got Music

Download Link