Monday, 6 June 2011

Wizkid Album Launch + Album Track List

Well, the most highly anticipated album in Nigeria is about to be released in a few days from now. This is history in the making, word on the street is Wizkid's debut album would have the same positive reaction from his fans just like when M2M - Wande Coal's debut album was released.
 #PS >>> Superstar Concert is happening LIVE
Venue: Expo Hall, Eko Hotel & Suites, VI, Lagos,
Time: 7pm.
Ticket Prices: Regular -N 5000,  VIP – N 25,000. Tables – N 350,000
Tickets Sold at: Koko Lounge, Eko Hotel, Ozone Cinemas, Images and Prints

 WizKid “SuperStar” TrackList
1)    Say My Name
2)    No Lele
3)    Scatter The Floor
4)    Pakuromo
5)    Slow Whine (Feat. Banky W.)
6)    Love My Baby
7)    Gidi Girl
8)    Oluwa Lo Ni
9)    Don’t Dull
10)  Tease Me/Bad Guyz
11)  EME Boyz (Feat. Skales & Banky W)
12)  What You Wanna Do
13)  For Me (Feat. Wande Coal)
14)  Holla at Your Boy
15)  Wad Up (Feat. D’Prince)
16)  Shout Out
17) Wiz Party (Freestyle Leak)