Monday, 22 April 2013


Finally its here! #BOTM the mixtape is OUT at last, Boj in the last 18 months has featured on some of the biggest tracks in the industry from Omo Pastor to DRB's very own Toyin, he recently collaborated with SDC on their latest hit 'Feel Alright' and here is DRB's vocalist's first mixtape, be the first to cop it here.........



  • Intro #BOTM (Prod. ODH)
  • Ginger (Feat. Lola Rae) [Prod. Studio Magic]
  • Wait For Me (Feat. Efya) [Prod. ODH]
  • My Name (Feat. Lynxxx) [Prod. Studio Magic]
  • Blow (Feat. Poe X Tec X Teezee) [Prod. ODH]
  • Gra Gra (Remix) [Prod. CEO]
  • Mrs. Officer (Feat. Teezee X FreshL) [Prod. Studio Magic]
  • Shakara Freestyle (Prod. Bankyondbeatz)
  • Cruella (Prod. CEO)
  • Omo Pastor (Ajebutter 22 feat. BOJ) [Prod. Studio Magic]